These individuals have agreed to take part in this project and their credentials have been reviewed by the Native Stock Committee.

 

AKC Judge: approved by AKC to judge Basenjis

State

Judge

Contact Details

Alabama    
Alaska    
Arizona    
California Charles Trotter

P.O. Box 222036 Carmel, CA 93922
Home: 831-624-3954 or cell: 615-347-2863
ctrotterjdg@comcast.net

  Patricia Trotter

P.O. Box 222036 Carmel, CA 93922
Home: 831-624-3954 or cell: 615-347-0262
ctrotterjdg@comcast.net

  Barbara G. Rupert 1606 Joshua Tree Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028
1-760-723-6669  oakhurstrr@aol.com
  Dorothy Macdonald P.O. Box 332, Carmel Valley, CA 93924
831-659-5588   Dottiemacd@sbcglobal.net
  John P. Wade 4173 Laird Road, Loomis, CA 95650
Home 916-508-7979 or cell 916-652-7979
tanglewoodfarm@earthlink.net
Colorado Helen Haas

110 Mantey Heights Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-8194   HHaas87455@Aol.com

  Mrs. Linda Scanlon P.O. Box 4559, Eagle, CO 81631
970-328-7362     aarakis@aol.com
Connecticut    
Delaware    
Florida Lee Canalizo

4681 Brayton Terrace
So.Palm Harbor, FL 34685
727-939-2729   lcanalizo@aol.co

Georgia    
Hawaii    
Idaho    
Illinois    
  Dr. Edna K. Martin 6020 W. Egidi Lane, Libertyville, IL 60048
Home 847-362-4933 or work 847-981-3659
Home Kaihorn@att.net or
Work Martine@aleyian.net
Indiana    
Iowa    
Kansas  

 

Kentucky    
Louisiana    
Maine    
Maryland    
  P. Levi Marsman
92 Dean St., Ramliph House
S. Easton, MA 02375
(508) 238-0072
Michigan    
Minnesota    
Mississippi    
Missouri Terri D Lyddon 3706 Crocodile Drive  Columbia, MO  65202  
Home: 573-441-9833 or cell: 573-424-6137
tlyddon@centurytel.net
Montana    
Nebraska    
Nevada    
New Hampshire Edward W. Hall

190 Naticook Rd, Merrimack, NH 03054
Cell 603-438-9053 or home 603-889-5823
Somerrijuj@aol.com

New Jersey    
New Mexico    
New York Dr. Donald Sturz

833 Monroe Drive, Centerport, NY 11721

dgs32561@aol.com

  Carol Reisman 3392 Bay Front Pl., Baldwin, NY 11510
516-378-9081 or 516-379-0975(f)
  Mrs. Gayle Bontecou

03 Bontecou Dr., Clinton Corners, NY 12514
(914) 868-1975     jgbontecou@aol.com

North Carolina  


North Dakota    
Ohio Shelley Hennessy

5849 Meteor Ave., Toledo, OH 43623
chaparraldogs@yahoo.com

  Ronald Spritzer

7 Laurelwood Drive, Milford, Ohio  45150

Home 513-831-8412, cell 513-484-5182

or office 513-769-4873  Spritzdds@Fuse.net

Oklahoma    
Oregon Dr. Dale D Simmons

9935 SW 163rd Avenue, Beaverton, OR 97007

Home 503-590-9963  or cell 503-998-9963
d.d.simmons222@gmail.com

Pennsylvania Anne D. O'Reilly

P.O.Box 46, Middletown, PA 17057
717-903-5506    adorbasset@msn.com

  Barbara Dempsey Alderman 114 Spring Run Rd. Ext.
Moon Township, PA 15108
(412) 264-5836    flcricket@worldnet.att.net
Rhode Island Dr. Robert Indeglia Box 568, 695 Ocean Rd, Narragansett, RI 02882
Home 401-783-4144 or cell 401-440-7200

raindeglia@comcast.net

South Carolina    
South Dakota    
Tennessee    
Texas

Denny Mounce

3220 Wagner Rd, Round Top, TX 78954
Phone: 979-830-1114    denny7050@aol.com

  Joe Purkhiser

P O Box 700410, San Antonio, TX 78270-0410
Phone: H: 210-497-0759 M: 210-602-7450
jpurk@me.com

  Eric Liebes PhD

1406 Windsong Lane, Richmond, TX 77406
Phone: 281-239-0905(h) or 281-703-6977(c)
ericliebes@earthlink.net

Utah    
Vermont    
Virginia

Charles Olvis

12040 Country Mill Drive, Bristow, VA 20136
Home 703-396-7405 or cell 610-360-1527

Sunup1001@comcast.net

  Dr. Robert D. Smith

P.O. Box 309
St. Stephens Church, VA 23148
804-769-0113 or fax 804-769-4143
robertdsmith@bealenet.com

  Polly Smith P.O. Box 309
St. Stephens Church, VA 23148
804-769-0113 or fax 804-769-4143
robertdsmith@bealenet.com
Washington Lesley Hiltz Preferred contact:  lhiltz@earthlink.net

P.O. Box 606, Brush Prairie WA 98606

West Virginia    
Wisconsin    
Wyoming    

Foreign

   
Finland Marja Taluihe
Keskushe 11A6, Fin-12100 Oitti, Finland
+358 50 440 7617   marja@talvitie.org
Sweden Magnus Hagstedt

Sveavagen 49 SE-11359 Stockhom, Sweden
 +46 8 300624     signum@signumwhippet.com